Staff Directory

PLEASE COPY THE EMAIL ADDRESS AND PASTE INTO YOUR EMAIL SERVER

Administration
      
Josh Herndon  jherndon@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Katrina Lassiter  klassiter@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Marcia "Marcy" Nester  mnester@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Charles "Mitch" Peeling  cpeeling@waynesboro.k12.va.us

6th Grade
Cindi Dellett cdellett@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Brett Figgatt  bfiggatt@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Daniel Garst  dgarst@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Michael Goodson  mgoodson@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Margaret Migas  mmigas@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Judy Macey   jmacey@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Amber Lipscomb  alipscomb@waynesboro.k12.va.us 
Summer Miller  smiller@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Barry Morris   bmorris@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Jen Reed  jreed@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Katilyn Shull  kshull@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Sydney Smith sysmith@waynesboro.k12.va.us
John Wills  jwills@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Barbara Willis  bwillis@waynesboro.k12.va.us

7th Grade
Carol Baber  cbaber@waynesboro.k12.va.us 
Rachel  Becker  rbecker@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Justin Booth  jbooth@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Laura Brooks  lsbrooks@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Joyce Crissman     jcrissman@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Lisa Earhart  learhart@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Jenna Humphries  jlhumphries@waynesboro.k12.va.us
LaKeisha Jones  ljones@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Sherri Mitchell           smitchell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Katherine Stevey  kstevey@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Rebecca Rittenberg  rrittenberg@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mathew Snyder        msnyder@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Kristen Spooner       kspooner@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Zac Wampler  zwampler@waynesboro.k12.va.us

8th Grade    
Tiffany Andrews tandrews@waynesboro.k12.va.us            
Dylan Boeckmann  dboeckmann@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Veronica Bromann  vbromann@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Isaac Diehl   idiehl@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Michael Hawrylack  mhawrylack@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Charity Kerrigan  ckerrigan@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Carol Kopp  ckopp@waynesboro.k12.va.us
David Lingenfelter  dlingenfelter@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Ryan McLaughlin  rmclaughlin@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Jessica Sobelman    jsobelman@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Ryan Spence  rspence@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Gavin Steel  gsteel@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Shannon Terry  sterry@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Para-Professionals
Dawn Argenbright dargenbright@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Brian Dietz  bdietz@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Julie Howell  jhowell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Tampa Stuart  tstuart@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Bridges     
TBD
 

Administrative Assistants     
Teresa Dudley  tdudley@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Tammy McDaniel      tmcdaniel@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Shirley Powell  spowell@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Nancy Via  nvia@waynesboro.k12.va.us

School Nurse
Dianne Meek   dmeek@waynesboro.k12.va.us

School Counselors
Mary Adams  madams@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Mandy Lancaster  mlancaster@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Electives
Christiana Dillow  cdillow@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Flint Dollar  fdollar@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Penny Friend  pfriend@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Erin Hagedorn  ehagedorn@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Berkeley Harner  bharner@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Barbara Maher  bmaher@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Shannon Morris   smorris@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Physical Education               
Lori Aleshire  laleshire@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Josh Coffey  jcoffey@waynesboro.k12.va.us
John Hull  jhull@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Julie Stevens  jstevens@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Library and other Reading Intervention     
Tammy Peeling  tpeeling@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Karen Sellers ksellers@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Math Specialist/Instructional Coach
Eliza Williamson  ewilliamson@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Foreign Languages
Barbara Maher  bmaher@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Technology Specialists          
Austin Henshaw  ahenshaw@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Shannon Jakeman  sjakeman@waynesboro.k12.va.us

SPED, ELL and other Support               
Beth Gimbert bgimbert@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Julia Hamrick  jhamrick@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Nancy Martin  nmartin@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Barbara Mooney-Blevins 
               bmooney-blevins@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Don Blanchard  dblanchard@waynesboro.k12.va.us

Day treatment
Cassie Winfrey  cwinfrey@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Shonda Green  sgreen@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Scott McLellan  smclellan@waynesboro.k12.va.us


Para-Professionals
Ashley "Spice" Suddarth
                      asuddarth@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Kitty Weatherly    kweatherly@waynesboro.k12.va.us
Angela Hankinson ahankinson@waynesboro.k12.va.us
 
   


   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Mrs. Barbara Blevins, Speech, Hearing and other Language Impairments
Mrs. Barbara Blevins, Speech, Hearing and other Language Impairments
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Administrative Assistant- -Mrs. Teresa Dudley
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.